Customer reviews for Poise Personal Lubricant

Poise Personal Lubricant

A new way to enhance your intimate moments. Poise* Personal Lubricant comes in a discreet, easy to use bottle that was designed to dispense just the right amount. Its smooth texture allows for effortless application and easy removal with water. Glycerin, paraben and fragrance free, this lubricant is pH-balanced.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Customer reviews for Personal Lubricant
Review 1 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: Sensitive ,
On: 03/18/14

Awesome product!

Customer avatar
Posted by: Sensitive ,
I've been having a really hard time with dryness. Needless to say it has caused my boyfriend and I some intimacy problems. I was literally getting depressed because neither of us were enjoying intimacy anymore. We love each other and get along great but we are still kind of young. We want that physical part of our relationship to stay alive. I was so nervous about trying a lubricant because I am really sensitive down there. He bought Poise personal lubricant last night and let's just say AWESOME! No burning or irritation. It wasn't sticky, and it felt very natural. I'm in love with this product! All smiles this morning. :) I definitely recommend this product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: paws5 ,
On: 03/02/14

Best one on the market I have found!

Customer avatar
Posted by: paws5 ,
I have had some issues of dryness with age, agh, but other products did not help much. Once, I started using this product it was the right consistency and not flavored or heavily perfumed for us to use. It did not cause problems with my ph balance and I was using the feminine wash to keep myself pretty and clean. I use my coupons anytime I can and whenever I see a sale on Poise products I make sure to stock up. They are great in the bedroom or where ever you need a little help! Oh did I forget to mention my other half likes to use the feminine wash for his privates, so we are both clean and ready to play again and again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: pinkmike ,
On: 02/27/14

this is good stuff

Customer avatar
Posted by: pinkmike ,
my wife said that this was the best thing she has found to use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: denise17522 ,
On: 02/10/14

Fantastic!

Customer avatar
Posted by: denise17522 ,
It is the best lubricant I have ever used! I cannot find it on store shelves. i hope they restock soon!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: 47lisa ,
On: 07/09/13

Great product for the price

Customer avatar
Posted by: 47lisa ,
I tried the new Poise lubricant after getting a coupon in my newspaper. I am impressed to say the least. I hope they never stop making this product and please don't change a thing. First of all the price is amazing, I was paying triple the price for other name brand lubricants we all know the ones I'm talking about. The Poise brand isn't sticky like the other's and You don't have to reapply all the time and no burning or stinging at all! I have found a product that I will be buying from now on, I won't even try anything else. Give this a try, you won't be sorry!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+115points
121of 127voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: purplegreen ,
On: 07/09/13

At last - and inexpensive too

Customer avatar
Posted by: purplegreen ,
My doctor prescribed a cream for "vaginal atrophy" at $100 per tube. It may be fabulous, but I can't afford to find out! I have tried lots of different lubricants to combat the problem of aging, and this one finally seems to do the trick, is easy to purchase in a local store, has discreet packaging and is inexpensive. Thank you for solving a very upsetting and embarrassing problem.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+94points
101of 108voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: Shar1 ,
On: 06/28/13

Wonderful product.

Customer avatar
Posted by: Shar1 ,
Works well and doesn't sting like some. Also not sticky.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+78points
85of 92voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: Sweetpea ,
On: 05/30/13

Packaging and product are great

Customer avatar
Posted by: Sweetpea ,
Not only does the product work well, the way it is packaged, particularly the dispenser is great. We travel a lot and all the other products of this type leak out of the dispenser and must be in a Ziploc bag. This dispenser is wonderful!!! So is the product for easing vaginal dryness.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+118points
126of 134voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: scooter ,
On: 04/27/13

Breast cancer survivor 63 years olds

Customer avatar
Posted by: scooter ,
Tried so many products - spent lots of money trying to find something that would work. This product works. So glad I found it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+76points
96of 116voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: Becky ,
On: 04/23/13

Works Great

Customer avatar
Posted by: Becky ,
Works geat. What else do you really need to say about it?
Yes, I recommend this product.
+71points
83of 95voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: Zoey2011 ,
On: 03/29/13

I would recommend this product to everyone!!

Customer avatar
Posted by: Zoey2011 ,
I am 47 and unable to take hormone replacements. I thought our lovemaking was over for good due to dryness. We tried different products, but I was still uncomfortable. Since trying Poise, things are much better and I don't mind when my husband gives me "the look." :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+170points
195of 220voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: Lauren ,
On: 01/31/13

Great product!

Customer avatar
Posted by: Lauren ,
We started using this product and we love it! I am not in my 40's.....Im a young breastfeeding mother. We tried all different lubricants and nothing worked all that great. We decided to give this a try and we haven't used anything but Poise since! Great product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+158points
190of 222voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: Tammy ,
On: 01/16/13

Great product

Customer avatar
Posted by: Tammy ,
I like so many others have tried various types of lubricants. Most are for men and not designed with a womans comfort in mind. I love this product and so does my husband. You will be staisfied with this porduct.. No lie it is great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+208points
235of 262voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Personal Lubricant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted by: Elizabeth ,
On: 09/03/12

This product is created for women in mind for a change!

Customer avatar
Posted by: Elizabeth ,
It seems that every personal lubricant I found was made for a man to use on a woman. This one is great because I felt like it worked well for me first and therefore for my husband also. Try this one, you won't regret it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+798points
1003of 1208voted this as helpful.